Contact Us

Thanks for contacting Today Steals & Deals. Please allow two weeks after a sale for your items to ship. You will receive tracking information via email. Please note that tracking updates may be delayed due to high carrier volumes.

faq

For product inquiries or customer service, please contact the brands directly: 

9/29 Steals & Deals

Laggo (leather handbags): info@shoplaggo.com

Nutr (plant milk machine): help@thenutr.com

Mignonne Gavigan (hoop earings): info@mignonnegavigan.com

Glamazon Beauty (eyeshadow duo): consumer@glamazonbeauty.com

ThirdLove (bras) Text:(415) 692-0089: hello@thirdlove.com

9/23 Steals & Deals Bonus Edition

Evidence Skincare (pamper kit): hello@eskcare.com

dpHUE (hair bundle): info@dphue.com

Welly(water bottle): support@wellybottle.com

Ava Kensington (hair accessories): contact@ecomhalo.com

Winky Lux (makeup): winky@winkylux.com

9/15 Steals & Deals

Staub en France (cocotte sets): staubdeals@gmail.com

Viking (bowl sets): vikingtvdeals@gmail.com

Phantom Chef (pot sets): phantomcookwaredeals@gmail.com

Kalorik (wine openers): kalorikdeals@gmail.com

Escali (scales): escalideals@gmail.com

Jean Patrique (knife set): help@jeanpatrique.com

8/24 Steals & Deals

Henry Jay (watches): tvdeals@henryjaywatches.com

M.I.L.A (tote bags): info@mila4u.com

Jennifer Miller (jewelry): deals@jennifermiller.com

Velvet Eyewear (sunglasses) ph:888.511.9696: customerservice@velveteyewear.com

Aduro (charging stand): adurotechdeals@gmail.com

Seven7 Footwear (boots): support@seven7footwear.com

8/19 Steals & Deals Bonus Edition

Gold Philosophy (makeup brush set) ph: 1-(917)-574-1889: goldphilosophy.nyc@gmail.com

Lotus Sustainables (bags): hello@lotus-sustainables.com

ban.do (day planner) ph:1-(800)-992-3774: info@bando.com

The BakerMama (cookbooks): support@thebakermama.com

Artifact (podcast) ph: 415-792-4001: coordinator@heyartifact.com

8/11 Shop TODAY

PRIV Collections (leggings): hello@parkeshop.ca

Ya Living (scarves): yalivingcalfornia@gmail.com

Love Token (sweater): websales@lovetokenus.com

Naked Rebellion (under garments) ph#:602 675 6979: hello@nakedrebellion.com

8/8 Steals & Deals

Ella Jayne (mattress protector): ellajdeals@gmail.com

Layla Sleep Inc. (weighted blankets): support@laylasleep.com

Felina (leggings): felinaleggingdeals@gmail.com

ShoreBags (duffle bags): info@shorebags.com

S'well (food bowls): swellhelp@lifetimebrands.com

Our Place (pans): hello@fromourplace.com

For technical support, please use the link below: 

technical support