Contact Us

Thanks for contacting Today Steals & Deals. Please allow two weeks after a sale for your items to ship. You will receive tracking information via email. Please note that tracking updates may be delayed due to high carrier volumes.

faq

For product inquiries or customer service, please contact the brands directly: 

5/20 Steals & Deals

Stuhrling (watches): tvdeals@stuhrling.com

Kove (speakers): info@koveaudio.com

Cutter & Buck (men's polos): cbtvdeals@gmail.com

Champion (sunglasses): championsportdeals@gmail.com

Henckels (knife block sets): henckelsdeals@gmail.com

Let it Ride Tech (power banks): letitridetech@gmail.com

At Home 4/29

Kitsch (beauty bar bundle): kitsch@mykitsch.com

S'Well (bottle and takeaway tumbler): swellhelp@lifetimebrands.com

Minimal (lunch bags): info@nextenpro.com

Goldilocks Sustainable Goods (sustainable kitchen products): shipping@goldilockswraps.com

Linsey Foard (prints): hello@lindseyfoard.com

Levtex Home: (decorative pillows): info@levtexhome.com

Twig & Tassel (baskets): hello@twigandtassel.com

Society 6 (shower curtains): support@denydesigns.com

4/20 Steals & Deals

Joy Jolt (glassware): info@joyjolt.com

Penguin Random House (cookbooks): prhcookbookdeals@gmail.com

Sophie Conran (dinnerware): customerservice@portmeirion-usa.com

Nambé (espresso wood collection): customerservice@nambe.com

Sousvide Art (immersion cooker): cs+sousvideart@perchhq.com

Botanic Garden (bakeware/serveware): customerservice@portmeirion-usa.com

4/6 Steals & Deals

Beryll (scarves): info@beryll.com

Tote Le Monde (handbags): info@totelemonde.com

Lena Wald (necklaces): todayshow@lenawald.com

Xtreme Time (wireless earbuds): xtremetimedeals@gmail.com

The Stationery Studio (stationery): customerservice@thestationerystudio.com

Cosabella (bralettes):: eshop@cosabella.com

3/23 Steals & Deals

Alicia Adams Alpaca (alpaca & silk wraps): aliciaadamsdeals@gmail.com

Nissa Jewelry (necklaces): service@nissajewelry.com

Laggo (leather bags): info@shoplaggo.com

Christian Siriano (sunglasses): customerservice@modo.com

Seda France (candles): sedafrancedeals@gmail.com

Astrea (water bottles): astreadeals@gmail.com

3/18 At Home

Mad Hungry (silicone spurtle): spurtlesdeals@gmail.com

Kalorik (waffle maker): kalorikdeals@gmail.com

FinaMill (spice grinders): ambassador@finamill.com

Red Birds House (kitchen towls): paulinemstevens@gmail.com

Perfect Formula (nail collection): Sales@perfectformulas.com

Arlotta Cashmere (cashmere slipper): alisa@chrisarlotta.com

Cocus Pocus (plush robes): Help@cocuspocus.com

Hey Honey (hand & foot cream): care@heyhoney.com

3/10 Steals & Deals

Tao Clean (toothbrushes): deals@taoclean.com

Bungalow Dreaming (throw blankets): info@bungalowdreaming.com

Peacock Alley (towels):: patvdeals@gmail.com

Bombacio Linens (bedding set): hello@gtlinens.com

Frog Hill Designs (pillows): custserv@froghilldesigns.net

Spotlight Oral Care (water flosser): info@spotlightoralcare.com

2/23 Steals & Deals

Kashmira (hot air brush): kashmiradeals@gmail.com

Organic to Green (ice globes): hello@organictogreen.com

ISO Beauty (body brush): isobeautydeals@gmail.com

Color Wow (haircare kit): hello@colorwowhair.com

VOLO Beauty (hair towel & accessories): carriegoldman20@gmail.com

Skinesque (skincare set): support@skinesque.com

2/2 Steals & Deals

Dreamtoe (slippers): dreamtoedeals@gmail.com

Staub en France (cookware): staubdeals@gmail.com

Zwilling (coffee accessories): zwillingdeals@gmail.com

Malibu Luxxe (throws): hello@malibuluxxe.com

PRIV Collections (clothing): letschat@styleforthepriv.com

Tim Clarke Designs (Scarves): accounting@timclarkedesign.com

1/28 At Home

The Laundress (fabric care): customerservice@thelaundress.com

Salon in a Bottle (hair care): customerservice@saloninabottle.com

MB York (makeup, skin care): mbyorkbeauty@gmail.com

Lotus Sustainables (reusable shopping bags): hello@lotus-sustainables.com

Kiesque (easy-peel polish barrier): service@kiesque.com

Cleancult (laundry detergent, soap): zachary@cleancult.com

Coby Electronics (vanity mirror): cobymirrordeals@gmail.com

Tzumi (ion mugs): tzumideals@gmail.com

1/26 Steals & Deals

Kitsch (sleep sets): kitsch@mykitsch.com

Milliard Brands (mattresses): info@milliardbrands

Good Living in Style (massage tool): goodlivingdeals@gmail.com

BlanQuil (pillow): blanquildeals@gmail.com

Ella Jayne (blankets): ellajdeals@gmail.com

Pure Daily Care (essential oil bundle: puredailycaredeals@gmail.com

1/5 Steals & Deals

Parke Essentials (leggings, throws, bras): letschat@styleforthepriv.com

Toney Bands (wrist weights): info@toneybands.com

Aquaala (smart water bottles): aquaaladeals@gmail.com

Escali (body composition scales): escalideals@gmail.com

Kalorik (small kitchen appliances): kalorikdeals@gmail.com

Smart Fit Gear (smartwatches): smartfitdeals@gmail.com

For technical support, please use the link below: 

technical support