Contact Us

Thanks for contacting Today Steals & Deals. Please allow two weeks after a sale for your items to ship. You will receive tracking information via email. Please note that tracking updates may be delayed due to high carrier volumes, especially during the holiday season.

faq

For technical support, please use the link below: 

technical support

For product inquiries or customer service, please contact the brands directly: 

1/19 Steals & Deals

First Aid Beauty (skincare): customerservice@firstaidbeauty.com

Flexworks (massagers): flexworkstvdeals@gmail.com

Objecto (hybrid humidifiers) ph(844)OBJECTO: sonny@objecto.com

Slumber Cloud (bedding): help@slumbercloud.com

The Sculpt Society (exercise app): info@thesculptsociety.com

ZTECH (alarm clocks): ztechdeals@gmail.com

1/6 Steals & Deals

AudioSnax (earphones): airplusdeals@gmail.com

Escali (bathroom scales): escalideals@gmail.com

Penguin Random House (cookbooks): prhbookdeals@gmail.com

Smart Fit Gear (smart watch): smartfitdeals@gmail.com

Spencer Sports (yoga weighted bracelet bands): ssportstvdeals@gmail.com

Sweaty Betty (workout leggings): sbtvdeals@gmail.com

12/13 Steals & Deals

Aduro (USB charging stations): adurotechdeals@gmail.com

Alleyoop (makeup): help@meetalleyoop.com

Corkcicle (coffee mugs): service@corkcicle.com

Happiest Baby (bassinet and soother): customercare@happiestbaby.com

Marrin Costello (bracelets): concierge@curateur.com

The Happy Planner (planners): customerservice@meandmybigideas.com

Vibe Tumblers (bluetooth tumblers) ph(623)207-9333: helpdesk@firesideind.com

12/1 Shop Today

AprilMarin (wrap scarf): contact@aprilmarin.com

Billion Dollar Beauty (beauty box): sales@billiondollarbrows.com

Borghese (face mask duo): borghesedeals@gmail.com

Captiv8 (makeup case/acrylic tray): info@glamourlock.com

Clutch (phone chargers):: hello@clutchcharger.com

Cosabella (lace bralettes):  eshop@cosabella.com

EBoutique (earmuff headphones): eboutiquedeals@gmail.com

Goldilocks Goods (dish towels): shipping@golidlockswraps.com

InStyler (flat iron): contact@instyler.com

Jen Hansen (horoscope necklaces):  hello@jenhansen.com

JBW Watches (watches): +1 (831) 228-5584: support@jbw.com

KMF Jewelry (jewelry): hello@kmfjewelry.com

NCLA Beauty (body scrubs/lip sets): support@nclabeauty.com

Phunkee Tree (LED lamps): sma@phunkeetree.com

Our Place (dinnerware bundle): hello@fromourplace.com

Society6 (wine chillers) +1 (303) 872-9023 ext 101: wholesale@denydesigns.zendesk.com

S’well(carafe/cocktail shaker set):  info@swell.com

Tease Tea(mug/warmer/tea set) +1 (800) 489-6146: hello@teasewellness.com

Toscana (cheese boards):  tvevents@picnictime.com

Trina Turk (candles)::  trinaturkdeals@gmail.com

Trust MD (skincare bundle) +1 (310) 866-6155: TrustMDproducts@gmail.com

Z-Tech (wireless speaker):: ztechdeals@gmail.com

11/28 Steals & Deals

Adagio California (blowout brushes): service@adagiocalifornia.com

Aduro (batteries): adurotechdeals@gmail.com

Christian Siriano (glassware): customerservice@joyjolt.com

Crane & Canopy (pajama sets): customerservice@craneandcanopy.com

DH Pearls (pearl strands): info@doghousepearls.com

Frog Hill Designs (porcelain trays): custserv@froghilldesigns.net

GabbaGoods (wireless earbuds): gabbagoodsdeals@gmail.com

Genevive (earrings): hello@genevivejewelry.com

GoDonut (phone holders): customercare@godonut.com

Helios (heated coats): helioscoatdeals@gmail.com

InStyler (hair dryers): contact@instyler.com

Jack Abrahams (wallets): jackabrahamwalletsinfo@gmail.com

Jennifer Miller (necklace or earrings): deals@jennifermiller.com

Malibu Luxxe (robes): hello@malibuluxxe.com

M.I.L.A. (handbags): info@mila4u.com

Nambe (serveware): customerservice@nambe.com

Omaha Steaks (gift packs): custserv@omahasteaks.com

Panier des Sens (soap sets): panierdessensdeals@gmail.com

PicassoTiles (building blocks): picassotilesdeals@gmail.com

Ragen Jewels (necklaces): contact@ragenjewels.com

SodaStream (sparkling water maker): consumersus@sodastream.com

Stuhrling (watches): tvdeals@stuhrling.com

Suburban Riot (fleece sets): customerservice@suburbanriot.com

The Stationery Studio (note cards) ph(866)788-346: customerservice@thestationerystudio.com

Velvet Eyewear (sunglasses) ph:888-511-9696:  customerservice@velveteyewear.com

Vista Shops (speakers): vistashopsdeals@gmail.com

World Tech Toys (remote control cars): worldtechdeals@gmail.com

11/24 Steals & Deals

Alicia Adams Alpaca (throws): aliciaadamsdeals@gmail.com

Aqua De Soi (candles): info@thesoico.com

Bellåpierre Cosmetics (makeup): bellapierredeals@gmail.com

Crane & Canopy (pajama sets): customerservice@craneandcanopy.com

Frog Hill Designs (porcelain trays): custserv@froghilldesigns.net

GoDonut (phone holders): customercare@godonut.com

Great Jones: hi@greatjonesgoods.com

Helios (heated coats): helioscoatdeals@gmail.com

InStyler (hair dryers): contact@instyler.com

Jack Abraham (wallets): jackabrahamwalletsinfo@gmail.com

Jennifer Miller (necklace or earrings): deals@JenniferMiller.com

JoyJolt (glassware): customerservice@joyjolt.com

Kenneth Jay Lane (jewelry): info.czbykjl@gmail.com

Kove (bluetooth): info@koveaudio.com

Lemon (handknit slippers): lemoncollections@unitedlegwear.com

Malibu Luxxe (robes): hello@malibuluxxe.com

Nambe LLC (serveware): customerservice@nambe.com

Omaha Steaks (gift packs): custserv@omahasteaks.com

Panier Des Sens (soap sets): panierdessensdeals@gmail.com

Phunkee Tree (charging pads): sma@phunkeetree.com

Picasso Tiles (building blocks): picassotilesdeals@gmail.com

Ragen Jewels (necklaces): contact@ragenjewels.com

SodaStream (sparkling water maker): consumersus@sodastream.com

Stuhrling (watches):: tvdeals@stuhrling.com

Suburban Riot (fleece sets): customerservice@suburbanriot.com

The Stationery Studio ph(866)788-3462: customerservice@thestationerystudio.com

Velvet Eyewear (sunglasses) ph:888-511-9696: customerservice@velveteyewear.com

World Tech Toys (remote control cars): worldtechdeals@gmail.com

11/21 Steals & Deals

Crane & Canopy (pajama sets): customerservice@craneandcanopy.com

GoDonut (phone holders): customercare@godonut.com

InStyler (hair dryers): contact@instyler.com

Lalicious (body scrub): laliciousdeals@gmail.com

Malibu Luxxe (robes): hello@malibuluxxe.com

SodaStream (sparkling water maker): consumersus@sodastream.com

The Stationery Studio ph(866)788-3462: customerservice@thestationerystudio.com

11/16 Steals & Deals

Hanna Andersson (pajamas) ph:1-800-222-0544: help@hannaandersson.com

Penguin Random House (golden books): prhbookdeals@gmail.com

Picasso Tiles (building blocks): picassotilesdeals@gmail.com

Rugged Racers (scooters): ruggedracersscooterdeals@gmail.com

World Tech Toys (remote control cars): worldtechdeals@gmail.com

Trend Tech (karaoke) ph(516)394-2840x3: orders@wirelessexpress.biz

11/15 Steals & Deals

Cutter & Buck (pullover/jackets): cbtvdeals@gmail.com

Helios (heated coats): helioscoatdeals@gmail.com

Jack Abraham (wallets): jackabrahamwalletsinfo@gmail.com

Kove (bluetooth): info@koveaudio.com

Let it Ride (power banks): letitridetech@gmail.com

Stuhrling (watches): tvdeals@stuhrling.com