Save 62%
Penguin Random House

Margaret Atwood (Set of 3 Paperback Books: The Handmaid's Tale, The Testaments, Oryx and Crake)

Regular price
$19.00 USD
Sale price
$19.00 USD
Regular price
$49.85 USD

Margaret Atwood, whose work has been published in more than forty-five countries, is the author of more than fifty books of fiction, poetry, critical essays, and graphic novels.

The Handmaid’s Tale, now an award-winning TV series, is an instant classic and eerily prescient cultural phenomenon, from the patron saint of feminist dystopian fiction. It is a scathing satire, an ominous warning, and a tour de force of narrative suspense.

The Testaments, the bestselling, award-winning sequel to The Handmaid’s Tale, takes place more than fifteen years after the events of The Handmaid's Tale. The theocratic regime of the Republic of Gilead maintains its grip on power, but there are signs it is beginning to rot from within. At this crucial moment, the lives of three radically different women converge, with potentially explosive results.

And Oryx and Crake is the first volume in the internationally acclaimed MaddAddam trilogy. It is an unforgettable love story and a compelling vision of the future. A dystopian novel where mankind has been overwhelmed by a plague, focusing on one character who is struggling to survive in a world where he may be the last human.



First item: $4.50

Each additional item: $4.50

You Might Also Like
1 0